CWA Markets

Saturday 29th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 29th June 2024 & Saturday 9th November 2024)


Experience the vibrant CWA Markets every Saturday during the Dry Season! Held at the CWA Cottage, this bustling market features an array of local stands offering a delightful variety of goods. From fresh produce and handmade crafts to delicious homemade treats and unique artisanal products, there's something for everyone.

Stroll through the stands, meet local vendors, and enjoy the lively community atmosphere. It's the perfect way to spend a Saturday morning, discovering the best of what the region has to offer. Don't miss out on this weekly event that celebrates local talent and brings the community together.

Event Details

Location: Derby

Venue: CWA House Clarendon Street, Derby WA

Category: Derby

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 29th June 2024
  • Saturday 6th July 2024
  • Saturday 13th July 2024
  • Saturday 20th July 2024
  • Saturday 27th July 2024
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Saturday 17th August 2024
  • Saturday 24th August 2024
  • Saturday 31st August 2024
  • Saturday 7th September 2024
  • Saturday 14th September 2024
  • Saturday 21st September 2024
  • Saturday 28th September 2024
  • Saturday 5th October 2024
  • Saturday 12th October 2024
  • Saturday 19th October 2024
  • Saturday 26th October 2024
  • Saturday 2nd November 2024
  • Saturday 9th November 2024

Back to All Events